skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Apr 6
W
@ NWF 40
SC
Final/OT
Fri Apr 13
W
SC
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
W
HE2
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
HE2
Final/OT
Fri May 18
W
WM
FINAL
Thu May 24
T
SC
FINAL
Thu May 31
W
WM
FINAL
Mon Jun 4
W
SC
FINAL
Tue Jun 12
W
SC
FINAL
Sun Jun 17
L
WM
FINAL
Thu Jun 21
W
SC
FINAL
Sun Jun 24
L
@ NWF 40
WM
FINAL
Tue Jul 3
W
SC
FINAL
Mon Jul 9
W
@ NWF 40
SC
FINAL
Fri Jul 13
W
WM
Final/OT
Tue Jul 17
W
OAKTON
FINAL
Fri Jul 20
W
WM
FINAL
Sun Jul 29
L
SC
FINAL
Tue Aug 7
W
Oakton
FINAL
Thu Aug 16
L
SC
FINAL